Who is the twitch streamer symphony?

Mason Lanier, better known as Symfuhny, is one of the youngest Fortnite and Twitch superstars who rose to popularity through his amazing editing skills and entertaining personality. Lanier was signed to NRG Esports in March of 2019 and has competed in several professional Fortnite events.