What's the world record for longest hiccups?

68 years by Charles Osborne, Ever since an accident on June 13, 1922, Osborne had hiccupped nonstop. The condition persisted for more than six decades, only ending in 1990, a full 68 years after it began. He hiccupped an estimated 430 million times before his death at 97.