Give me a word that rhymes with happy?

There are many English words that rhyme with “happy.” Some of those words are “sappy,” “snappy,” “scrappy,” “slappy,” “yappy,” “tappy” along with many words that are partial rhymes… Like “abbey” or “nappie”….

---

"Snappy" rhymes with "happy."