What are the main cities in poland?

Warsaw is by far the largest and best-known city in Poland, with a population of 1.77 million in 2018. Krakow, Łódź, Wrocław and Poznań all have populations greater than a half million. There are at least 15 other cities with a population of one hundred thousand or more