What country consumes the most chocolate per person?

According to a survey by Chocolate Manufacturers Association, Switzerland leads the world in chocolate consumption with 22.36 pounds per person. Austria and Ireland are not far behind with 20.13 pounds and 19.47 pounds, respectively.