How much money is the most expensive pokemon card in the world?

One of the most popular and sought-after cards, the First Edition 1999 Shadowless Holographic Charizard, is one of the most expensive Pokémon cards ever sold. Charizard is a fan favorite anyway, but this particular card has recently fetched $420,000 at an auction in 2020