What's the shortest way to make slime?

Gather half cup of white PVA school glue, quarter cup of liquid starch, half cup of water, food coloring. Measure half cup of glue and pour into a bowl. Add half cup of water to the glue and mix well to combine. Add food coloring and mix. Pour in quarter cup of liquid starch. Mix it until it’s slime