What are the ingredients in spumoni ice cream?

Pistachio, chocolate and cherry flavored ice cream with maraschino cherries and chopped pistachio nuts traditionally layered in a terrine. The cherry flavor ice cream is usually made with vanilla ice cream with red food coloring and halved maraschino cherries.