What is an electro wizard?

In the real-time multiplayer game Clash Royale, the Electro Wizard "lands with a "POW!", stuns nearby enemies and shoots lightning with both hands!" The Electro Wizard card is unlocked from the Electro Valley (Arena 11) or a Legendary Chest. PerClashRoyaleWiki on Fandom.