What's the verdict of alex murdoch?

Guilty! On March 2, 2023, Richard “Alex” Murdaugh was found guilty of the murders of his wife Maggie and son Paul. On March 2, 2023, he was found guilty of their murders, and on March 3, he was sentenced to two consecutive life sentences without the possibility of parole.

---

guilty