What rhymes with sunshine?

affine, align, aline, assign, benign, combine, condign, confine, consign, decline, define, design, Devine, Dewine, divine, enshrine, entwine, incline, indign, ingine, inshrine, intwine, langsyne, malign, moonshine, opine, recline, refine, reline, repine, resign, supine, topline, trephine, untwine,