What can eevee evolve into?

Eevee can evolve into 8 different pokemon when exposed to various stones. These evolutions include Vaporeon, Jolteon, Flareon, Umbreon, Glaceon, Leafeon, Espeon, and Sylveon

---

Eevee can involve into the fire type pokemon flairion, the electric type Pokemon joltian and the water type pokemon vaporian. Eevee can also evolve into Espion the psychic type Pokemon and umbrion the dark type Pokemon.