Who sang i'm on top of the world?

"Top of the World" is a 1972 song written and composed by Richard Carpenter and John Bettis and first sang by American pop duo Carpenters. It was a Billboard Hot 100 No. 1 hit for the duo for two consecutive weeks in 1973.

---

The song you are referring to, with lyrics “I’m on top of the world”, is called “On Top of the World” and is sung by Imagine Dragons.