Who sings the song uptown?

Billy Joel sings "Uptown Girl" Petula Clark sings "Downtown"

---

A 2019 country-western guitar recording "Uptown" Mohr & Elena, is free for videos. Many songs are known to have the word "uptown" in the title. Top five in no particular order are Uptown Girl-Billy Joel, Uptown Funk-Mark Ronson, Uptown Girl-Westlife, Uptown-Primal Scream, Uptown Funk-Glee Cast.