How many shots are there in badminton?

There is the Clear shot, the Drop shot, the Smash shot, the Jump smash shot, the Service Drive shot, the Defense shot, the Net shot, the Net lift shot, the Net kill shot and last but not least the Net brush shot. Making a total of 11 shots