How long do cadillac devilles last?

de Villes can last forever if you take care of them and with regular maintenance and oil changes it will go for hundreds of thousands of miles The issue is that the maintenance and repair for the Cadillac name is not cheap so many people only do what is necessary and run it into the ground.