Do tree frogs eat worms?

Frogs hunt live prey, eating snails, spiders, worms, slugs, termites, dragonflies, crickets and larvae. ... Smaller frogs may eat more gnats, ants, fruit flies and red worms, whereas larger frogs may prefer roaches, earthworms, small fish and invertebrates.