What's the normal range for human body temperature?

Normal human body temperature can range from 97°F to 99°F.

---

97 to 99 fahrenheit

---

98.6°F (37°C) is the normal body temperature for a human, this can range from 97 to 99 degrees.

---

98.6 degrees Fahrenheit is generally accepted as the normal average human body temperature, however, since it can vary among people, it is better expressed as a range between 97 and 99 degrees Fahrenheit.