What stars are from new jersey?

S, Whitney Houston, Meryl Streep, Danny DeVito, John Travolta, Zoe Saldana, Jack Nicholson, Paul Rudd, Michael Douglas, Abott and Costello, Kirsten Dunst, Joe Pesche, Ann Hathaway, Meryl Streep, Kevin Spacey and many more