How tall are the teenage mutant ninja turtles?

Known Relatives: Raphael (Brother), Donatello (Brother), Michelangelo (Brother), Splinter (“Father”). Group Affiliation: Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles. Base Of Operations: Sewers of New York. Height: 4'9” Weight: 150 lbs.