How tall is sam on supernatural?

Jared Padalecki an American actor best known for playing Sam Winchester in the TV series Supernatural is 6 foot 4 inches tall.

---

The actor who plays Sam on Supernatural is Jared Padalecki. He is six foot four inches tall.