What is monetary determination mean?

Monetary determination is a document that displays the claimant's benefit amounts. A determination of eligibility based on gross insured wages earned by the claimant in the base period. It also reflects the maximum benefit amount, duration, and weekly benefit amount.

---

The Monetary Determination is the amount of benefits you are eligible to receive, If approved, and how that amount was calculated.