What are the bones of the leg?

The bones of the leg are the Femur – the bone in the thigh. The Patella – the knee cap. The Tibia – the shin bone, the larger of the two leg bones located below the knee cap, and the Fibula – the smaller of the two leg bones located below the knee cap.