What is the anniversary gift for fifteen years?

The traditional gift for a 15th wedding anniversary is crystal. Watches, jewelry, and home decor are popular choices here.

---

15th anniversary gift is Crystal. Gemstone is Rhodolite. Flower is Rose.

---

The traditional present for the 15th wedding anniversary is crystal. There are many crystal presents. Here are just a few: crystal bowl, crystal jewelry, crystal rose, crystal photo frame or crystal candlesticks. The modern present for the 15th wedding anniversary is a watch.