How many inches in a large pizza?

A Large 14 inch Pizza is normally cut into 8 or 10 slices and serves 3-5 people. An Extra Large 16 inch Pizza is normally cut into 6 or 12 slices and serves 5-6 people. An 18 inch Pizza is normally cut into 6 or 12 slices and serves 6-7 people.