Where is the hubble telescope located?

The Hubble Space Telescope is in low Earth orbit, about 350 miles high, and circles the planet every 97 minutes. It's orbit is inclined 28 degrees, the same latitude as the launch site in Florida, to add the Earth's rotational speed to the speed of the shuttle that carried it into space.