What is dark type pokemon sweetness?

These are all Dark type Pokémon found in Pokémon Go. Dark type Pokémon are strong against Ghost, Psychic; weaker to Fighting, Dark, Fairy; resistant to Ghost, Psychic, Dark and vulnerable to Fighting, Bug, Fairy in a gym battle.