How long do you cook fresh chicken tenders in the air fryer?

Cook fresh chicken tenders for about 10 minutes at 400 degrees F. Place the seasoned chicken in a single layer in the air fryer basket. Cook for 10 minutes, flipping the chicken at the 5-minute mark.