What was the biggest flying dinosaur?

Vice.com wrote in 2014 that the largest known dinosaur was a 4-winged, 9-pound microraptor from 125 million years ago called Changyuraptor yangi. According to Dinopedia, the largest known non-dinosaur flying animal was Kwet-sal-co-at-lus, a pterodactyloid pterosaur with a 35-foot wingspan.