Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


How many books are in the michael vey series?

There are seven books in the Michael Vey series: The Prisoner of Cell 25 (2011), The Rise of the Elgen (2012), Battle of the Ampere (2013), Hunt for Jade Dragon (2014), Storm of Lightning (2015), Fall of Hades (2016), and The Final Spark (2017).

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1567960412786) }}

Points points 19
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world