How many books are in the michael vey series?

There are seven books in the Michael Vey series: The Prisoner of Cell 25 (2011), The Rise of the Elgen (2012), Battle of the Ampere (2013), Hunt for Jade Dragon (2014), Storm of Lightning (2015), Fall of Hades (2016), and The Final Spark (2017).