What are the christmas reindeer's names?

Dasher, Dancer, Prancer, Vixen, Comet, Cupid, Donner, Blitzen, and of course, Rudolph the red-nosed reindeer.

---

According to the poem by Clement Moore, Santa Claus's reindeer are named Dasher, Dancer, Prancer, Vixen, Comet, Cupid, Donner, and Blitzen. A later story added Rudolph.