What planet has eighteen moons?

According to NASA, the planets that have more than 18 moons are Jupiter which has 69, Saturn which has 61, and Uranus which has 27. The other planets all have fewer than 18: Earth has 1, Mars has 2, and Neptune has 14. The dwarf planet Pluto has 5, while the planets Mercury and Venus have no moons.