What is dojo quest?

Dojo Quest is a fictional 80s video game and marketing effort for the 2015 movie, Pixels. In the game, Lady Lisa must save the dojo from the Biddy Bandits. She is also a character in the movie. A promotional retro video game was made for Android by LOOT Entertainment.