How much money is emerald worth?

Pakistan emeralds go from $10 to $2000 per ct. Columbian Emeralds go from $10 to $1000 per ct minimum Zambian Emerald goes from $10 to $500 with the minimum. 90% of them will have oil treatment for luster enhancement and fracture filling.