What can you make with raisin?

Here are some good desserts with raisins: German apple strudel, applesauce cake, rice pudding, sweet potato cakes, bread pudding, walnut zucchini muffins, carrot cake, stuffed apples, Lady Baltimore cake, apricot raisin rugelach, walnut-raisin galette, fruitcake, & of course, oatmeal raisin cookies!