Did george washington ever travel to europe?

George Washington never travelled to Europe. His only travel outside the Colonies or the United States was to Barbados in 1751 with his half-brother Lawrence.

---

No, he only traveled out of country once, to visit Barbados with his brother, Lawrence, in 1751.