Who is mike tyson's brother?

Born to Jimmy Kirkpatrick and Lorna Smith Tyson in Brooklyn, New York, Mike Tyson was one of the three children of the couple. He had an older brother Rodney and a sister Denise, and he had a half-brother Jimmie Lee Kirkpatrick from Kirkpatrick’s earlier marriage.