How many episodes are in the show ghost?

Ghosts (2021 TV series) is an American television sitcom adapted from the British series of the same name. There has been 1 season which includes 15 episodes. In January 2022, the series was renewed for a second season.

---

Three seasons with 6 episodes each, so 18 so far