Who are the booze fighters?

The Boozefighters Motorcycle Club is a motorcycle club, formed in California just after World War II. Today, the BFMC has chapters across America with its national headquarters located in Fort Worth, Texas. The first European chapter was founded in the Azores Islands around 1990.