Who is sofia franklin?

Sophia Franklyn (L Y N): popular Internet personality-podcaster, blogger, &associated with high-ranking blog ‘Barstool Sports’. Big followings on Instagram &Twitter. Also known for co-hosting podcast ‘Call Her Daddy’ with Alexandra Cooper, another web personality. Source TvOverMind.com