What is a kia sedan?

Kia Sedan is a car. Current Models are the Cadenza, Forte, K900, Optima, Optima Hybrid, Optima Plug-in Hybrid, Rio and the Stinger. The largest sedan sold by Kia, the K900 is the Korean brand's first foray into full-size luxury sedan