Who would win in a fight jason or michael myers?

Depends upon the weapon of choice, Michael Myers is a fictional character from the Halloween series of slasher films. Jason made his first cinematic appearance in the original Friday the 13th on May 9, 1980. and used a machete. So most likely Jason having the larger weapon