Who plays flo in the progressive commercials?

Stephanie Courtney (born February 8, 1970) is an American actress and comedian, best known for playing the advertising character Flo in television and radio commercials for Progressive Corporation beginning in 2008

---

The character of Flo is played by Stephanie Courtney, an American actress and comedian. Stephanie has played Flo in television and radio commercials for Progressive Corporation since 2008.