Who is matt pat from game theory?

MatPat is the online screen name for Matthew Patrick. MatPat is the creator and narrator of the YouTube series, “The Game Theorists” (better known as Game Theory). He discusses video games and the gaming industry. He's also created two spinoff channels focusing on film and food.