What year did the movie seven with brad pitt come out?

Seven is a 1995 American crime thriller film. It stars Brad Pitt, Morgan Freeman, Gwyneth Paltrow, Kevin Spacey and John C. McGinley. The film tells the story of a detective who tries to track down a serial killer who uses the seven deadly sins as a motif in his murders.