What is in a lion?

The following chemical compound groups (and percentages) were present in an African lion: ketones (39.29%), aldehydes (25%), alcohols (7.14%), aromatics (7.14%), phenols (7.14%), amines (3.57%), sulfur-containing compounds (3.57%), acids (3.57%), and phenyls (3.57%).