How do you cook corn tortillas?

Heat a heavy skillet over medium-high heat. Fry the tortilla for about 10-30 seconds on each side, until browned and cooked. The tortilla should be soft and pliable, not crispy. Fold a paper towel in half, place the hot tortilla on one side and fold the other side over.