What fresh vegetables can a rabbit eat?

Vegetables that can be fed to a rabbit daily: Bell peppers, Bok choy, Brussels sprouts, Carrot tops, Cucumber, Endive, Escarole, Fennel, Lettuces, Okra leaves, Radicchio, Radish tops, Watercress, Wheatgrass, and Zucchini.