What is andrew andrew?

AndrewAndrew was a persona invented and rigorously maintained by two New York-based performance artists, Andrew and Andrew. Best known for being among the first DJs to use the iPod, and later the iPad, to let the crowd (at notable venues such as APT and Riff Raff) control the music.