When were gen xers born?

Gen X can be defined as those born between 1965 and 1984

---

Generation X consists of those born between 1965 and 1984, but different sources may have slightly different dates. Generation X came just after Baby Boomers, and before Millenials. Both of those other generations (as of 2019) have more people than generation x, according to Pew Research Center.